Kontakta oss

Boden

Telefon: 0921-554 30
Fax: 0921-506 28
E-post: info.boden@johanssonsror.se
Adress: Hökgatan 1A, 961 33 Boden

Luleå

Telefon: 0920-22 42 00
Fax: 0920-22 97 57
E-post: info.lulea@johanssonsror.se
Adress: Magasinsgatan 17A, 972 41 Luleå

Stockholm Norra, Västra, Östra, City

Telefon: 08-590 711 00
Fax: 08-590 711 01
E-post: info.stockholm@johanssonsror.se
Adress: Örvägen 4, 194 52 Upplands Väsby

Stockholm Södra

Telefon: 08-666 66 66 
Fax: 08-590 711 01
E-post: info.stockholm@johanssonsror.se
Adress: Gustav Adolfsvägen 60, 141 32 Huddinge

Umeå

Telefon:090-139 116
Fax: 090-127 100
E-post: info.umea@johanssonsror.se
Adress: Storgatan 7 A, 903 20 Umeå


Uppsala

Telefon018-777 77 77
E-post: info.uppsala@johanssonsror.se
Adress: Lefflersgatan 5, 754 50 Uppsala

Kontaktpersoner

Administration

Inger Johansson
Ekonomi
inger.johansson@johanssonsror.se

Anneli Johansson
Ekonomi
anneli.johansson@johanssonsror.se

Magnus Johansson
VD

Boden

Sara Hallkvist
Filialchef
sara.hallkvist@johanssonsror.se

Andreas Eriksson
Arbetsledare
andreas.eriksson@johanssonsror.se

Luleå

Lars Enholm
Filialchef
lars.enholm@johanssonsror.se

Roger Kontio
Arbetsledare
roger.kontio@johanssonsror.se

Johan Ransjö
Arbetsledare
johan.ransjo@johanssonsror.se

Stockholm Norra, Västra, Östra, City

Oskar Löfbom
Filialchef
oskar.lofbom@johanssonsror.se

Nils Rapp
Arbetsledare
nils.rapp@johanssonsror.se

Susanna Hillgren
Arbetsledare
susanna.hillgren@johanssonsror.se

Örn Nordenskiöld
Arbetsledare
orn.nordenskiold@johanssonsror.se

Stockholm Södra

Oskar Löfbom
Filialchef
oskar.lofbom@johanssonsror.se

Per Selander
Arbetsledare
per.selander@johanssonsror.se

Umeå

Robert Hedman
Filialchef
robert.hedman@johanssonsror.se

Rickard Jonsson
Arbetsledare
rickard.jonsson@johanssonsror.se

Malin Söderquist
Arbetsledare
malin.soderquist@johanssonsror.se

Tommy Nordgren
Arbetsledare
tommy.nordgren@johanssonsror.se

Martin Hardelin
Arbetsledare
martin.hardelin@johanssonsror.se

Fred Öström
Arbetsledare
fred.ostrom@johanssonsror.se

Uppsala

Anders Hallkvist
Filialchef
anders.hallkvist@johanssonsror.se